Staff 

Paula Mattas, M.A.

Executive Director 

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.110

Direct: 970-730-2057

pmattas@mesapartners.org

Blake Ammon

Mentoring Program Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.101

Direct: 970-730-2069

bammon@mesapartners.org

DJ Cordova

Job Coordinator/Lead Crew Supervisor

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.103

Direct: 970-730-2025

dcordova@mesapartners.org

Mary D'Amico

Mentoring Case Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.108

Direct: 970-730-2037

mdamico@mesapartners.org

Liz Cottingham

Juvenile Justice Coordinator

District DYS and County and Municipal Courts

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.106

Direct: 970-730-2036

lcottingham@mesapartners.org

Tony Mendez

Juvenile Justice Coordinator

District Probation 

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.100

Direct: 970-730-2048

amendez@mesapartners.org

Joe Funk

Mentoring Case Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.105

Direct: 970-730-2060

jfunk@mesapartners.org

Stacy Cox

Juvenile Justice Coordinator (Diversion)

21st Judicial District

970-244-1685

stacy.cox@mesacounty.us

Sue Sullivan

Special Projects Coordinator 

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.111

Direct: 970-730-2008

ssullivan@mesapartners.org

Crew Supervisors (contact for Saturdays or Sundays)

Restitution Crew Supervisor

Office: 970-245-5555 ext. 102

Direct: 970-730-2070

cs@mesapartners.org

Victoria Hildebrand

Finance and HR Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.109

Direct: 970-730-2045

vhildebrand@mesapartners.org