Staff 

Paula Mattas, M.A.

Executive Director of Operations

970-245-5555 ext.15

pmattas@mesapartners.org

Jill Derrieux, M.B.A.

Executive Director of Finance and Business Development

970-245-5555 ext.13

jderrieux@mesapartners.org

Mike Stollings

Restitution Program Manager

970-245-5555 ext.17

mstollings@mesapartners.org

Blake Ammon

Mentoring Program Manager

970-245-5555 ext.16

bammon@mesapartners.org

DJ Cordova

Job Coordinator/Lead Crew Supervisor

970-245-5555 ext.33

dcordova@mesapartners.org

Liz Cottingham

Juvenile Justice Coordinator

District DYS and County and Municipal Courts

970-245-5555 ext.11

lcottingham@mesapartners.org

Tony Mendez

Juvenile Justice Coordinator

District Probation 

970-245-5555 ext.19

amendez@mesapartners.org

Stacy Cox

Juvenile Justice Coordinator (Diversion)

21st Judicial District

970-244-1685

stacy.cox@mesacounty.us

Mary D'Amico

Mentoring Case Manager

970-245-5555 ext.12

mdamico@mesapartners.org

Joe Funk

Mentoring Case Manager

970-245-5555 ext.18

jfunk@mesapartners.org

Kenra Haftel

Special Projects Coordinator 

970-245-5555 ext.10

khaftel@mesapartners.org

Crew Supervisors (contact for Saturdays or Sundays)

Restitution Crew Supervisor

970-245-5555 ext. 32

cs@mesapartners.org

© 2020 by BRO TIME. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon