Staff 

Paula Mattas, M.A.

Executive Director 

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.110

Direct: 970-730-2057

pmattas@mesapartners.org

Sue Sullivan
Administrative Assitant 
Office: 970-245-5555 ext.111
Direct: 970-730-2008
ssullivan@mesapartners.org

DJ Cordova

Job Coordinator/Lead Crew Supervisor

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.103

Direct: 970-730-2025

dcordova@mesapartners.org

Blake Ammon

Mentoring Program Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.101

Direct: 970-730-2069

bammon@mesapartners.org

Liz Cottingham
Juvenile Justice Coordinator
DYS and District Probation
Office: 970-245-5555 ext.106
Direct: 970-730-2036
lcottingham@mesapartners.org

Mary D'Amico

Mentoring Case Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.108

Direct: 970-730-2037

mdamico@mesapartners.org

Alex Arshan
Juvenile Justice Coordinator
County and Municipal Courts 
Office: 970-245-5555 ext.100
Direct: 970-730-2048
aarshan@mesapartners.org

Joe Funk

Mentoring Case Manager

Office: 970-245-5555 ext.105

Direct: 970-730-2060

jfunk@mesapartners.org

Stacy Cox

Juvenile Justice Coordinator (Diversion)

21st Judicial District

970-244-1685

stacy.cox@mesacounty.us

Crew Supervisors (contact for Saturdays or Sundays)

Restitution Crew Supervisor

Office: 970-245-5555 ext. 102

Direct: 970-730-2070

cs@mesapartners.org

Victoria Hildebrand
Finance and HR Manager
Office: 970-245-5555 ext.104
Direct: 970-730-2074
vhildebrand@mesapartners.org

Madison Jones
Marketing Intern
Office: 970-245-5555 ext.109

Direct: 970-730-2045
mjones@mesapartners.org

Board of Directors

Frank Lindemann - Chairperson
Molly Jo Rodriguez - Past Chair
Charleen Raaum - Vice Chairperson
Erick Field - Finance Chair
Rob Vavak
Jennifer Springer
Lori Carlston-Thompson
Matt Sullivan
Karen Dornburg-Ryan
Alyssa Austin
Luke Carleo
John Kelleher
Shawn Hasty
Christine Gallagher
Linda Mendenhall

 

Thank you for your continued support!